Contact Staff

The staff at 50 North is eager to serve the Hancock County community. Let us know how we can be of service.


 

This field is required


Staff at 50 North


ADMINISTRATION


Carolyn Copus
Executive Director
ccopus@50north.org


Annette Kessler
Assistant Director
akessler@50north.org


Beth Wilkins
Community Relations Director
bwilkins@50north.org

 


Tracy McMath 
Development Director
tmcmath@50north.org 


Karin Graeff
Administrative Assistant
Kgraeff@50north.org

 


 NUTRITION


Dustin Rader
Food & Beverage Director
drader@50North.org


Jason Miles
Mobile Meals Coordinator
jmiles@50north.org

 


 FITNESS


Francie Kasmarek
Fitness & Wellness Director
fkasmarek@50north.org


Anna Lee
Fitness & Wellness Manager
alee@50north.org


Annie Hayes
Personal Training/ Nutrition Coach
ahayes@50north.org


CHORE 


Barry Simmons
Facility Director
bsimmons@50north.org


Ray Conti
Chore Manager
rconti@50north.org

 


OUTREACH


Amy Krantz, LSW
Outreach Case Manager
akrantz@50north.org 

 


Kim Hiett, LSW
Outreach Director
khiett@50north.org 

 

lisa hablitzel
Lisa Hablitzel, MSW,LSW
Outreach Case Manager
lhablitzel@50north.org 

VOLUNTEERS


Julie Niswander
Volunteer Coordinator
jniswander@50north.org


ACTIVITIES


Harry Stockton
Program Director
hstockton@50north.org

 


Erica Bickhart
Program Coordinator
ebickhart@50north.org

TRAVEL


Michelle Gibbs
Travel Coordinator
mgibbs@50north.org


50 North
339 East Melrose Avenue
Findlay, OH 45840
(419) 423-8496

Hours:
M-TH 7:00am-8:00pm
Fri 7:00am-5:00pm
Sat 7:00am-11:00am     

Copyright © 2021 50 North. All rights reserved.