Contact Us

The staff at 50 North is eager to serve the Hancock County community. Let us know how we can be of service.


 

This field is required



Staff at 50 North


ADMINISTRATION

Carolyn Copus
Executive Director
ccopus@50north.org

Annette Kessler
Assistant Director
akessler@50north.org

Beth Wilkins
Community Relations Director
bwilkins@50north.org


ACTIVITIES

Margie Stateler
Program Director
mstateler@50north.org

Harry Stockton
Program Coordinator
hstockton@50north.org

Celia Stockton
Travel Coordinator
cstockton@50north.org

NUTRITION

Dustin Rader
Food & Beverage Director
drader@50North.org

Kathy Lovell
Nutrition Services Coordinator
klovell@50north.org 


CHORE

Barry Simmons
Facility Director
bsimmons@50north.org

Ray Conti
Chore Manager
rconti@50north.org


VOLUNTEERS

Julie Niswander
Volunteer Coordinator
jniswander@50north.org

FITNESS & WELLNESS

Francie Kasmarek
Fitness & Wellness Director
fkasmarek@50north.org

Anna Lee
Fitness & Wellness Manager
alee@50north.org

Stephanie Singer
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
ssinger@50north.org


OUTREACH

Tammie Mattis, LSW
Outreach/Guardianship Director
tmattis@50north.org

Amy Krantz, LSW
Outreach Case Manager
tmattis@50north.org 

Kim Hiett, LSW
Outreach Case Manager
khiett@50north.org 

50 North
339 East Melrose Avenue
Findlay, OH 45840
(419) 423-8496

Hours:
Mon. & Wed.: 8 AM - 8 PM
Tues. & Thurs.: 8 
AM - 9 PM
Fri.: 8 AM - 4 PM
Sat.: 8 
AM -12 PM

Copyright © 2020 50 North. All rights reserved.