Contact Us

The staff at 50 North is eager to serve the Hancock County community. Let us know how we can be of service.


 

This field is required


Staff at 50 North


ADMINISTRATION

Carolyn Copus
Executive Director
ccopus@50north.org

Annette Kessler
Assistant Director
akessler@50north.org

Beth Wilkins
Community Relations Director
bwilkins@50north.org

Tracy McMath                                  Development Director                  tmcmath@50north.org        


ACTIVITIES

Harry Stockton
Program Director
hstockton@50north.org

Erica Bickhart                                  Program Coordinator              ebickhart@50north.org

 

 

NUTRITION

Dustin Rader
Food & Beverage Director
drader@50North.org

Jason Miles                                      Mobile Meals Coordinator    jmiles@50north.org


CHORE

Barry Simmons
Facility Director
bsimmons@50north.org

Ray Conti
Chore Manager
rconti@50north.org


VOLUNTEERS

Julie Niswander
Volunteer Coordinator
jniswander@50north.org

FITNESS & WELLNESS

Francie Kasmarek
Fitness & Wellness Director
fkasmarek@50north.org

Anna Lee
Fitness & Wellness Manager
alee@50north.org


OUTREACH

Amy Krantz, LSW
Outreach Case Manager
akrantz@50north.org 

Kim Hiett, LSW
Outreach Case Manager
khiett@50north.org 


TRAVEL

Michelle Gibbs
Travel Coordinator
mgibbs@50north.org

50 North
339 East Melrose Avenue
Findlay, OH 45840
(419) 423-8496

Hours:
M-TH 7:00am-8:00pm
Fri 7:00am-5:00pm
Sat 7:00am-11:00am     

Copyright © 2021 50 North. All rights reserved.