Calendar

October 2020

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Friday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Monday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 8
  • Friday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Monday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Friday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 17

50 North
339 East Melrose Avenue
Findlay, OH 45840
(419) 423-8496

Hours:
Mon. & Thurs.: 7 AM - 7 PM

Fri.: 7 AM - 4 PM
Sat. & Sun.: Closed


Copyright © 2020 50 North. All rights reserved.